Soo, here I go!

Hello as you could've read I'm Viki. For my first blog I'd like to write about...

...How To Get Away with Murder

Basically this happened: My friend went cray cray with this show and soon after I became another obsessor for this show, the main reason might quite possibly be: the ship coliver!!! I mean come on it's like feels for this ship are consuming me and I'm so happy it's actually canon I nearly exploded "yay". The recent flow of event in HTGAWM had me a bit worried because in ep 4 which gave me some teary eyes and some moments of shouting on connor phrases such as "Don't do that you dumbass!" or "stop this, you'll regret it later!!!" or "What about Oliver!" and lastly "This is madness!" even thouygh it had nothing to do with spartans. Besides that I ship Laurel x Frank even though it's pretty harsh between those two. And I'm curretnly hating on Sam, Bonnie, and Asher because they're all either so annoying or pointless and awful. I might actually ship Rebecca x Wes but like don't hate me I just find it cute how he's helping her, but ys I do ship Annalise and her weave more! ~(‾⌣‾~) That would be it for now if there anything else to write about I will.


Bye for now.

P.S. Here have some daily dose of ships...

 

 

Credits to anyone who made these gifs, if you know who leave a message with the link in the comments so I can list you here. :3 Peace