School news

Hey there~

I've recently started writing into the school newspaper/blog that me and my clasmates made together. It would mean a lot to me if anyone checked it out the site is heyou.sk :). Anyways I've started writing a story called The Ten Million Shrug Story and also I just made a Christmas gift D.I.Y. post recently. Other than that I'll be posting some info about the conventions I went to or some recommedations for movies or tv shows or books, maybe even anime and manga.(if they let me) I wish I could post my art there too but I'll just stick to my deviantart atm. So if you have the time visit the page send me some nice comments or be a critic and help me improve my writing skills overall. I swear I won't get mad :D. Other than that Christmas is coming and I am hyped. I've already bought all my gifts and I can't wait to see the reactions of my friends and family! Recently there wasn't much time to watch anything or read(except The Crucible, but that's for my American Literature class lol) so I might post about things I watched a while ago if anyone doesn't mind and then I might do some kind of Christmassy stuff :33

Love ya :P